Zap Zap Zap… App of the Week: Zapier

I’ve been SO excited to share this wonderful service with the world! I was introduced to Zapier last week and my work life changed forever. Here’s why:

You could Automate Virtually ANYTHING! 

You’re able to create “zaps”, which are really rules that link your apps to increase efficiency. By now, you know that I’m all about simplifying my life with technology and this has been monumental. The more apps you use, the more useful this will be. For example, it links systems like Google Drive, Dropbox, Trello, Asana, QuickBooks… the list goes on and on! You can also create multi-step zaps if you want to get fancy with it.

It’s so easy to use and I can go on for days. That’s enough from me, go check it out!

giphy

Leave a Reply

